2018 Board of Directors

La Causa's Board of Directors

Lyman Tschanz, Chair

Vice President of Manufaturing
Rockwell Automation

Robert Kotecki, Vice Chair

Vice President - Business Insurance
Associated Benefits & Risk Consulting 

George A. Torres

President & CEO
La Causa, Inc.

Gustavo Cueto

Assistant Director
Distribution Growth & Development
Northwestern Mutual

Mario Gayoso Noguerol

Hispanic Market Manager
Russ Darrow Group

Andres Gonzalez

Vice President &
Chief Diversity Officer
Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin

Nancy Jelen

Community Representative

Eduard Jimenez

Domestic Customer Service

Martha Lamelas

Community Representative

Kenneth Little

Commercial Corridor Manager
City of Milwaukee

Erico Ortiz

Inspiration Studios

Chad Winters, J.D.

Business Development Consultant
Lockton Companies, LLC